Wavetransform Studios

Quo Vadis have European tour dates in January 2007, as well as Canadian pre-tour dates in December 2006. I am looking forward to the shows, and hope to meet many of you on the road! Below is the itinerary.

CANADIAN Dec 2006 dates
with Quo Vadis and special guests
Thu Dec 28 Hamilton, Ont, Canada @ The Underground
Fri Dec 29 London, Ont, Canada @ Embassy
Sat Dec 30 Toronto, Ont, Canada @ Metal Bar

EUROPEAN Jan 2007 tour
“The Road To Devastation” with Kataklysm, Neaera, Fear My Thoughts, Quo Vadis
Thu Jan 04 Arnhem, Holland @ Goudvishal
Fri Jan 05 Vosselaar, Belgium @ Biebob
Sat Jan 06 Hannover, Germany @ Muzik Zentrum
Sun Jan 07 Flensburg, Germany @ Roxy
Mon Jan 08 Essen, Germany @ Zeche Karl
Tue Jan 09 Berlin, Germany @ K-17 Berlin
Wed Jan 10 Copenhagen, Denmark @ Stengade
Thu Jan 11 Engelsdorf, Germany @ Hellraiser Club
Fri Jan 12 Jena, Germany @ F Haus
Sat Jan 13 Munich, Germany @ Backstage
Sun Jan 14 Budapest, Hungary @ Kultiplex
Mon Jan 15 Prague, Czech Rep @ Back Pez
Tue Jan 16 Zagreb, Croatia @ Boogaloo
Wed Jan 17 Ljubliana, Slovenia @ Media Park
Thu Jan 18 Adelsheim, Germany @ Live factory
Fri Jan 19 Karlsruhe, Germany @ Substage
Sat Jan 20 Erstfelt, Switzerland @ Transilvania Live
Sun Jan 21 Frankfurt, Germany @ Backstapp
Mon Jan 22 Osnabruck, Germany @ Bastard Club
Tue Jan 23 Dornbin, Austria @ Spielboden
Wed Jan 24 Martigny, Switzerland @ Caves du manoir
Thu Jan 25 Bolzano, Italy @ Bunker
Fri Jan 26 Salzburg, Austria @ Rockhouse
Sat Jan 27 Vienna, Austria @ Planet Music


Yamaha Sabian Vic Firth Evans ENGL AKG True Systems RME ddrum