Wavetransform Studios

Transcriptions written by Yanic Bercier
reviewed by Keith Brown, capsule Professor, store Faculty of Music, University of Tennessee and digitally transfered by Graham Butler


Quo Vadis

In Contempt (00:20-00:45)

Finale 2004 - [In Contempt]

On The Shores Of Ithaka (03:58-04:59)


Fate’s Descent (00:54-01:05)

Finale 2004 - [Fate.MUS]

Silence Calls The Storm (04:13-04:30)

Finale 2004 - [Silence.MUS]

Yamaha Sabian Vic Firth AKG True Systems RME